Friday, March 4, 2011

Drake Hogestyn to star in play

Share



Judgment at Nuremberg
Description: Santa Monica Playhouse - 1211 4th Street, Santa Monica, CA
Click To Buy Tickets Here

Friday March 11, 2011 - 7:30 PM (Opening Night)
Saturday March 12, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Sunday March 13, 2011 - 4:00 PM

Friday March 18, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Saturday March 19, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Sunday March 20, 2011 - 4:00 PM

Friday March 25, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Saturday March 26, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Sunday March 27, 2011 - 4:00 PM

Friday April 1, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Saturday April 2, 2011 - 7:30 PM
Sunday April 3, 2011 - 4:00 PM (Closing Night)

Here is the link to the Santa Monica Playhouse:


Here is the link to the West of Broadway:

1 comment:

  1. YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! GO DRAKE! WOO HOO! That a boy!

    ReplyDelete